Challenge: Pooping

By: Alexa Baer

Here are some thoughts from the first time I pooped in the woods:

  • How dangerous is it to hold the poop in until the end?
  • Nevermind I gotta poop.
  • Time to turn around.
  • Why is Sammy taking so long?
  • I’m singing “Hot n Cold” by Katy Perry
  • I just sang Katy Perry out loud while Sammy pooped.
  • I have to poop real bad. I’m cutting Laura in line.
  • This is so awkward.
  • I think I’m pooping.
  • I’m pooping.
  • That was a nice poop.
  • I think I missed the hole.
  • I missed the hole!
  • But it was a good poop.
  • I deserve a gold star.
  • Mom, I pooped in the woods!
  • Mom, I put my hands up!
  • What am I wiping with?
  • This is gross.
  • I just pooped. In. The. Woods.
  • I feel strangely empowered.
  • I can conquer the world.

PS Sorry for writing about poop, Mom.

Leave a Reply

