Items I Have Lost So Far

By: Alexa Baer

As you can tell by this point in the blog I like lists. Like I really really like lists. I also have a bad habit of losing anything and everything. So here is a list of everything I lost this week and everything I’ve found.

Lost

– My drawstring bag with my wallet inside. I lost this item not once but twice two days in a row.

– My hiking boots.

– My phone.

– My laptop charger.

– My water bottle

– Half a container of icing

– A pack of gum

– The Harry Potter book I borrowed.

– A sweatshirt.

– My soap

– Pajamas

– A long sleeve T-shirt

– The top to my Tupperware container

– A hair tie

– Pajamas (again)

– The spirit stick

– A towel

– my yoga pants (they were stolen)

– My other sweatshirt

– The stuffed animals I bought at the zoo

 

Found

– Exactly 66 cents

– My drawstring bag with my wallet inside (2x)

– My hiking boots.

– My phone.

– My laptop charger.

– The Harry Potter book I borrowed

– A new book

– Pajamas

– My soap

– My head phones

– Exactly 7 dreidels

– A pillow

– A sweatshirt (actually Laura found it)

– The spirit stick

– My yoga pants (Mary stole them)

 

Leave a Reply

